Daisy

Daisy 3.JPEG
Daisy3.jpeg
Daisy4.jpeg
Daisy2.jpeg

 

Age: 1 Year 3 Months
Sex: Female
Coat: Black and White, Semi-Rough Coat

Weight: 35 lbs

Activity Level: High Energy

Good with Other Dogs: Yes, with proper introduction.

Good with Cats: Yes, with proper introduction.

Good with Children: Yes, older Children.
This Profile Last Updated: 8-23-2022

Current Status: Available for Adoption

Hi – I’m Daisy. I am the definition of a loving goofball and will brighten anyone’s day with my full body tail wags and kisses! I had a loving home near Austin but recently joined the ABCR family because my previous family was unable to provide the right environment for my energy level (but hey, I’m excited about life!). I am sweet, cuddly, and athletic – what more could you want? Although I can be initially shy with dogs, I am well socialized with them and will warm up quickly and be playful with proper introduction. I am also very sweet with cats (I tried to give my kitty foster sister too many kisses, so my visits are supervised). I am house broken, (too) smart, eager to please, and am both praise and treat motivated – I would strongly benefit from an experienced dog (preferably BC) owner who has time, lots of love and patience, and most importantly, understanding of my breed and temperament. I haven’t had the opportunity for a lot of training, but am quick to learn, and with my love (read: obsession) of frisbees and boundless endurance and energy, I would make an excellent flyball or agility candidate with the right guidance!

Are you the family to give this girl her new start in life? You can apply to adopt her on the web site. A home visit will be done. Her adoption donation is $330. She is currently fostering in the Houston area.